Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Seductive_Kseniya

29 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries

Kiev, Ukraine

English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)

travel agent

without children

Last online: 2020-11-25 21:39:19

7.25 credit(s) to open a letter

ID: 1001632391

 Trust Level -  78%
Personal details
 Sex
 female
 Children
 without children
 Want children
 I will tell you later
 Height
 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
 Ethnicity
 Caucasian
 Religion
 Christian
 Marital status
 Single
 Education
 Higher Education
 Smoker
 No
 Drinker
 No
 I look for a
 male
 I search age from
 30
Relationship
Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 387
Description:
I think I can be a perfect wife for a lucky guy who dares to write me.) I am good at cooking. I really enjoy doing it especially for my man. And also I love sport so I will always be slim and fit. I have a good sense of humor and I am optimistic and honest person. I never lie and I cannot live with someone who does. I want a real date as soon as we find out we match. Deal?)
Ideal match description:
I hope you are attracted to me not because of my appearance but also becasue you want to discover my inner world which is rich. Just be yourself and tell me what's your goal of being here. Maybe we are meant to be together? You'll never know till you try

Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-06-18Seductive Kseniya1280 x 720 3:05View
2020-05-19Do you want to join me?720 x 480 0:25View
2020-05-19Do you enjoy spending time with me?720 x 480 0:21View
2020-05-19Want to dance with me?720 x 480 0:16View
2020-06-01Do you like to hear me speak English?720 x 480 0:25View