Last online: 2021-09-28 14:31:56

 Trust Level -  100%

_NannyKris_ ID: 1001743023

31 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus, nanny, Kyiv, Ukraine
Do you know that my dream was to become a President? haha) when I was a kid) why? I don't know, may be I wanted fame or lots of haters)) Thanks God it never came true, cause politics is the dirtiest thing ever. I've chosen my way with my heart and I am grateful for destiny for having the best job ever- being a nanny. What can be better then spending whole days with kids?
It's not an easy job and I give all my heart to the kids I work with, but I love what I do and would never change anything, to be honest.
Besides that I love sewing and it's kind of my passion- to create new things. Cooking is like a meditation to me, so if you want me to relax- ask to cook your favorite dish)
I love jogging and being in the fresh air. I always feel totally happy in the countryside where my brain can just stop thinking and worrying. So I hope you are active and not a lazy-coach type. Though I have to confess sometimes I do guilty-pleaser things like being under the blanket all day and watching movies. But it would be much better to cuddle up with somebody under that blanket insteadWink)
Ideal match description:
Are you ready to meet me for real?
My parents are very ready to let me go and they want no returns))
If you are still not scared off- well, you are a tough guy and I like that)
let's know each other)

without children

I will tell you later

5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)




Higher Education



without children


Marriage, Relationship, Romance

DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2021-05-19black lace1280 x 720 0:20View
2021-05-19those buttons720 x 1280 0:20View
2021-07-07new pants:)1280 x 720 0:24View