Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

IncredibleVictoriya8
 Vertrauensstufe -  88%

20 Jahre alt frau, Skorpion

Kiev, Ukraine

English(Sehr schlecht), Ukrainian(Fliessend), Russian(Fliessend)

Student

Habe keine Kinder

Zuletzt Online: 2020-06-13 21:33:29

5.25 Kredit (e) zum Öffnen eines Briefes

ID: 1001397803

Profil bewerten :
  1   2   3   4   5  
bewerten: 4.4
Stimmen: 817
  • Personal details
  • frau
  • Ohne Kinder
  • Ich sage es dir später
  • 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
  • Kaukasisch
  • Christ
  • Single
  • Hochschulstudent
  • Smoker: Nein
  • Drinker: Nein
  • männlich
  • 20
  • Freizeitpartner, Ehe, Beziehung, Romantik, Reisepartner
Beschreibung:
Maybe it sounds trite, but I came here to find my best friend, husband, lover. I believe that happiness is in simple things. That dreams come true and a fairy tale exists when one believes in it. I think that together on a lot more fun and easier to go through life, the main thing is to find the right partner for me. I recognize you and feel right away at first sight, I know that my love is somewhere near.
Beschreibung eines idealen Partners(einer idealen Partnerin):
Be yourself, be happy and confident. I prefer to associate life with a caring man with whom it is good, fun and comfortable! A man who knows what he wants. Who always comes to the rescue in a difficult moment, who will say a sweet word when I'm sad. He loves life and his environment, which has family values and is decent.

Video:
DatumTitelBreite x GrößeDauerAussicht
2018-02-21One beautiful lady 1920 x 1080 1:34Aussicht