Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Testimonials

Sparkling_Star_Yana

32 años mujer, Zodiaco: Leo

Mariupol, Ukraine

Russian(Fluido), English(Básico)

sales

sin hijos

última vez en línea: 2021-05-12 19:28:48

ID: 1001653700

 Nivel de confianza -  100%
Personal details
 Sex
 mujer
 Children
 sin hijos
 Want children
 Sí
 Height
 
 Ethnicity
 Caucásico
 Religion
 Ortodoxo
 Marital status
 Solo
 Education
 Estudiante de postgrado
 Smoker
 No
 Drinker
 No
 I look for a
 hombre
 I search age from
 32
Relationship
Amistad, Matrimonio, Relación, Romance
evaluar perfil :
  1   2   3   4   5  
evaluar: 4.7
votos: 110
Descripción:
I am creative and optimistic woman! Look at my photo! You can see on my face a warm smile which I want present to you and share all the happiness I have in my heart. My main advantages are kindness, optimism and loyalty. It's always calm and warm with me like in a cozy love nest. There is an immense amount of wonderful feelings inside of me I really want to share with a nice man. Laughing Laughing Laughing
Descripción de pareja ideal:
I don’t look for a prince on a white horse or a cowboy who will save me. I just want to find a real man on whose shoulder I always can lean and know that this is happiness. I am ready to start new page of life with a positive, easy-going and faithful man. No matter who you are, just make a step toward passionate and tender love. Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy

Video:
FechaTítuloAncho x AlturaDuraciónVista
2021-01-30I miss you)1920 x 1080 0:26Vista
2021-01-30coffee time1920 x 1080 0:26Vista
2021-02-05 I WANT TO BE SPECIAL1280 x 720 0:26Vista
2021-02-050-02-0a-2d62d95f33d2d31b8f3a22d3f865d856ca330e1a692872d8655cef0e7c20a2a2_45122a8c.mp41280 x 720 0:25Vista
2021-02-05LET US BE!...1280 x 720 0:25Vista