Last online: 2019-03-03 20:39:39

Erel ID: 1001244895

67 y/o male, Zodiac: Pisces, Industrial and Systems Engineer, Project Engineering, Entrepreneur , Puebla, Mexico
Spanish(Fluent), English(Fluent), French(Basic)
Description:
I am positive, optimistic, sensible, emphatic, romantic, serious, practicall, responsible, hard worker, agressive in my work, faithful, sensual, like the good thinghs in life and to enjoy life, love culture and art, like to work out and to exercise, love sailing, sailing and to ski, like to cook, love to read and research, to travel, enjoy nature as well as the urban areas, like to go to the theater, to museums, to concerts, to night clubs and cabaret as well as to good restaurants, like shopping, more so to buy thinghs to the people I love, I love to spoil my beloved, I am kind of dominant and hate vulgarity and noisy rude people.
Ideal match description:
A feminine, educated, sweet, loyal, faithful, beautiful lady, whom can be my partner in life, who can love openly and with all her self, a mature woman that can give me advice and counseling, who can be at my side at every important event in life so we can give support to each other, a lady in every aspect and a sensual lover in intimacy, and a little girl when is time to pamper and spoil her, one who can enjoy all the good that life has to offer and live through the not so good events in life, with a good humor and a beautiful smile full of joy, obedient, even submissive if possible (hehehe).

1 child

Maybe

5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)

Caucasian

Other

Divorced

Some grad school

No

Rarely

1 child

18

Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal