Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Testimonials

Tender_dream_Tamara

35 y/o female, Zodiac: Aquarius

Kiev, Ukraine

English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)

work in a beauty industry

1 child

Last online: 2021-05-13 19:40:24

ID: 1001749120

 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
 Sex
 female
 Children
 1 child
 Want children
 I will tell you later
 Height
 
 Ethnicity
 
 Religion
 Christian
 Marital status
 Divorced
 Education
 Higher Education
 Smoker
 No
 Drinker
 No
 I look for a
 male
 I search age from
 35
Relationship
Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 41
Description:
I am a happy woman, but all I miss right now is the man who will hold me in his strong loving hands! I am very tender, caring, kind and feminine woman. I am a purposeful and decisive person. I treat people with kindness and loyalty, I know how important patience and compromise.
I value home environment so much, I adore experimenting with my cooking skills and spoiling my close people with something very tasty. It is nice to enjoy time with a a nice movie or a good book. My hobbies are also rest on the nature, walkings, fitness and swimming.
My parents have a very happy marriage and I want the same family happiness as they have!
Ideal match description:
I joined this dating site to find my love, my happiness, my soul mate, my best friend and my beloved, someone who will become the sense of my life! I am looking for a man who is serious about a long relationship, who wants to find a worthy woman and spend the rest of his life with her. I am ready to accept and support my man in any situations, I want to be one team with him! I am ready to support him in any endeavors, as well as grow and develop with a partner!
I am not searching for someone perfect because nobody is perfect. I just need someone who will be honest, faithful and caring. I want to feel like a special lady in your gentle hands! I am ready for a real meeting!