934228 found. Pages: First | Prev | 1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8 9 | Next | Last  view as photo gallery
  1. romantic, calm, sensitive, honest, healthy, I like nature, sea, mountains, music, dancing, walking, travel, reading and I love aftokinita.Mou also love good food, cooking and littl... more about Nasoss from ATHENS
    53 y/o male  ATHENS, Greece
  2. I am a joyful but divorced man with a daughter of 13 years who lives with me every other week. I am very loving and romantic and love to pamper my companion. I live very nicely wit... more about HasseC from östersund
    58 y/o male  östersund, Sweden
  3. offline
    60 y/o male  streamwood il, USA
  4. Simple guy who enjoys sports and the outdoors. Looking for someone to have a good time with, travel, enjoy life and all it has to offer. Let's have a conversation and learn more a... more about Mikhail from Aurora
    35 y/o male  Aurora, USA
  5. Some words from myself. I like traveling if he is onto him opportunity.to see other countries' culture. I like it, that the friends. My work my hobby, I like my work.... more about Tamás from Endicott
    49 y/o male  Endicott, USA
  6. Joe
    offline
    I'm strong willed,caring,hardworking. Like to spend time with family and friends; especially my child. Like sports,horseback riding,ranching,the outdoors,taking long walks,camping... more about Joe from Alpine
    48 y/o male  Alpine , USA
  7. I am a very affectionate man who loves holding hands, hugging, kissing, cuddling, and frequently making love. I am very honest, loyal, dedicated, and fun-loving. I am an ex-athle... more about Harley from Nashville
    55 y/o male  Nashville, USA
  8. Razz Razz Razz Hi hi send me a letter please and we can be friend sorry my english but im practise by for now so so message me soon i look forward to hear from u ladies Very Happy ... more about Dinni from reykjavík
    63 y/o male  reykjavík, Iceland
  9. You hav too get too nowe me, then I tell you about me. I`m 37 yers old and live in Norway, I youst too bee a truck driver so I have treveld a lot and seen mouthc of the world. love... more about steinar from Gjøvik
    50 y/o male  Gjøvik, Norway
  10. I'm looking for a companion with the same interests: travel, gastronomy, movies, good things in life and wake up late! Museums, only of technology, science but not pictures!... more about Roberto from Venezia
    64 y/o male  Venezia, Italy
934228 found. Pages: First | Prev | 1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8 9 | Next | Last  view as photo gallery